Voorzitter

Vanwildemeersch Marc

Adres: Kleine Stadenstraat 58a, 8830 Hooglede

Tel: 051/20.92.36

E-mail: marc.vanwildemeersch@telenet.be

Secretaris

Johan Algoet

Adres: /

Tel: 056/44.36.64

E-mail: johan@aviornisvl.be

Penningmeester

Frans Denys

Adres: Vissersstraat 4, 8460 Oudenburg

Tel:       059/266400

Email:   frans.denys@hotmail.com

Bestuursleden

Geert Beyens

Adres:/

Tel: 09/388.33.51

E-mail: geert.beyens@cignum.be

 

Johny Brouckaert

Adres: /

Tel: 051/74.66.82

E-mail: johny.brouckaert@telenet.be

 

 

Steven Mostrey

Adres: /

Tel: 051/24.43.61

E-mail: mos@osg-belgium.com

 

Filiep Vandenbussche

Adres: /

Tel: 056/35.91.87

E-mail: filiep.vandenbussche@bosschaert.be

 

Germain Declerq

Adres: Honingstraat 28, 8830 Gits

Tel: 051/7241.87

E-mail: nic.vriendje@skynet.be

 

Carine Cappelle

Adres: Kol. Naessenstraat 32c, 8740 Egem-Pittem

Tel: 051/46.76.75

E-mail: cappelle.carine@gmail.com