Het bestuur

 

Voorzitter

Vanwildemeersch Marc

Adres: Kleine Stadenstraat 58a, 8830 Hooglede

Tel: 051/20.92.36

E-mail: marc.vanwildemeersch@telenet.be


Secretaris

Steven Mostrey
Adres: Sleihagestraat 28, 8840 Oostnieuwerkerke
Tel: 051/24.43.61
E-mail: mos@osg-belgium.com


Penningmeester

Carine Cappelle
Adres: Kol. Naessenstraat 32c, 8740 Egem-Pittem
Tel: 051/46.76.75
E-mail: cappelle.carine@gmail.com


Bestuurslid

Geert Beyens
Adres: Deizestraat 17, 8720 Dentergem
Tel: 09/388.33.51
E-mail: geert.beyens@cignum.be


Bestuurslid

Johny Brouckaert
Adres: Oude Lichterveldsestraat 80, 8850 Ardooie
Tel: 051/74.66.82
E-mail: johny.brouckaert@telenet.be


Bestuurslid

Filiep Vandenbussche
Adres: Mellestraat 402, 8501 Heule
Tel: 056/35.91.87
E-mail: filiep.vandenbussche@bosschaert.be


Bestuurslid

Germain Declerq
Adres: Honingstraat 28, 8830 Gits
Tel: 051/7241.87
E-mail: nic.vriendje@skynet.be


Bestuurslid

Frans Denys
Adres: Vissersstraat 4, 8460 Oudenburg
Tel:       059/266400
Email:   frans.denys@hotmail.com